Stockists

For wholesale inquiries, please email sales@markarian-nyc.com.

WHERE TO FIND US ONLINE:  

Moda Operandi www.modaoperandi.com (800) 434-3169 

Bergdorf Goodman www.bergdorfgoodman.com (800) 558-1855

Forward by Elyse Walker www.fwrd.com (866) 707-9898

Saks Fifth Avenue www.saksfifthavenue.com (877) 551-7257

FIVESTORY www.fivestoryny.com (212) 288-1338 

Marissa Collections  www.marissacollections.com (239) 263-4333

Over the Moon www.overthemoon.com

The Webster www.thewebster.us  (212) 226-1260

The Yes www.theyes.com
 
WHERE TO FIND US IN-STORE: UNITED STATES
 
CALIFORNIA:

Capitol Brentwood 225 26th Street, Suite 38A, Santa Monica, CA 90402 (424) 268-4641 www.shop-capitol.com

LOHO Bride 8282 Melrose Ave Los Angeles, CA 90046  (323) 592-3283 www.lohobride.com

Stone Bridal 1452 South Coast Highway Laguna Beach, CA 92651 www.stonebridal.com    

FLORIDA:

Lola Dré 11 Breakwater Ct.  Jupiter, FL 33477 (561) 935-9949 www.loladre.com

FIVESTORY 201 Royal Poinciana Way Palm Beach, FL 33480 (561) 425-5809 www.fivestoryny.com

Marissa Collections 1167 Third Street South Naples, FL 34012 (239) 263-4333 www.marissacollections.com

The Webster South Beach 1220 Collins Ave Miami Beach, FL 33139 (305) 674-7899 www.thewebster.us      

NEW YORK:

Bergdorf Goodman 754 5th Avenue New York, NY 10019 (800) 558-1855 www.bergdorfgoodman.com

Bloomingdales 1000 Third Avenue (59th Street and Lexington Ave) New York, 10022 (212) 705-2000 www.bloomingdales.com 

FIVESTORY 18 E 69th Street New York, NY 10021 (212) 288-1338 www.fivestoryny.com  

NORTH CAROLINA:

Capitol 4010 Sharon Road, Charlotte, NC 28211 (704) 366-0388 www.shop-capitol.com

TEXAS:

Saks Fifth Avenue 5175 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77056 (713) 627-0500 www.saksfifthavenue.com  

WHERE TO FIND US IN-STORE: INTERNATIONAL

JAPAN:

The TREAT Dressing Japan  www.treatdressing.jp